Everyone Has A Story


EHAS Inc’s dedicated team, stand committed for the transformation of our youth.

Meet the Team

(Administration team)

Cornell Bunting (2)



Cindy Banyai

Dr. Cindy Banyai

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Trudy Knockless

Trudy Knockless

External Chair (Campaign Manager)

Abraham J

Abraham Joseph

Youth Development Director

Lisa Rodney

Lisa Rodney

Governance Committee Chair

Linda Banon

Linda Bannon

Volunteer Services

Patrice C

Patrice Christie

Program Assistant

Available Position

Grant Proposal Manager/Grant Writer

Available position

Internal Controller

Available Position

Executive Assistant

EHAS Board Member

Jake Finley

Jake Finley
(Board President)

Business Owner/Developer
Priya A

Priya Ahluwalia
(Board of Directors)

Drew Webb

Drew Webb
(Vice President)

Brittany Hickson

Brittany Hickson

Business Owner
Dr. Steven Heim

Dr. Steven Heim

Laura C

Laura Calabrese

Martin D

Martin Diehr

Business Owner
Sylvia D

Sylvia Dorisme

Business Owner/Author
Deanne Dale

DeAnne Dale

SVP Global Strategy/Consultant
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Board of Directors
Anthonia Smith

Anthonia Smith

Hotel General Manager
Jenn Q

Jenn Quinlan


A caring people.

[EHAS INC. Jamaica]

Ezra Barnett

Project Coordinator

Zana Ramsey Lime

Youth empowerment director

Nordia Edwards

Grant Manager

O’trika Smikle

Learning Manager

Derrick Thompson

EHAS Attorney

Andrea Samuels

EHAS Fundraiser/Operating coordinator

Schefield Buckley

Lead Videographer

Shanii Daley

Volunteer for Programs